Ghost or Glob?

This morning, I woke up 12 minutes before work. I think I forgot to turn my alarm on because I remember re-setting the time the night before. I feel rather tired even now despite the coffee that Justin made to wake me up. Anyway, it’s been a busy week at work. It’s been a busy week at home. It looks like it will be a busy weekend. There is a neighborhood party/road maintenance meeting tomorrow night, and a combined birthday party for Justin and Mel on Sunday night. Meg still wants to go to Colonial Williamsburg tomorrow night and dress up as ghosts so we can walk around scaring the tourists. That probably won’t happen.

Hold that thought. Meg just walked in and told me I was a glob. What a great roommate I have. Looks like we are going on a walk to de-glob-ify?

Leave a Reply

