Busyness and sick turtles

I only have a few minutes. This week has been long and tiring, so you will only get a short post for now. The final went pretty well. Class is over which is one less thing to think about during this busy season of the year. Work is very busy, but going well. No more info about our move to the cabin yet. I think two of the babies are sick, so I am trying to help them get better. I have lost a few turtles in the past to this sickness, but I have also gotten a few through it successfully. While that is encouraging, it is still a bit upsetting. Hopefully, they will be able to recover in a few days and I can tell you all is well. Till then, I will probably refrain from posting.

Leave a Reply

