Happy Birthday Bince!

I would like to say Happy 21st Birthday to my little brother Case! I hope you are enjoying it and I’m sorry I couldn’t be there for the actual day. Looking forward to seeing you this weekend.

In other news, I fell down a flight of stairs last night. I am completely unharmed other than bruises and soreness. Also, the turtle that I saved from the road the other day is still in my tank with the other three because I have not had time to take him out back to the pond where he will be safe and far from the road. I plan on doing that tomorrow, so if you see me online, please remind me so I don’t let this poor guy go a full week in captivity.

It is late, and I am tired after a long but productive day at work. I need to rest these bruised limbs, so I will cut it short tonight.

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Bince!

Leave a Reply

