Spring is coming!

Greetings! What a lovely day it is today! If Virginia was like this every day, I would possibly never leave. It’s warm and cloudy with some expected showers later. Spring is making its first appearance after such a long, cold, wet winter. I’m in a good mood this morning. I woke up this way. I think I had a “put all the pieces together” moment and that’s something worth celebrating.

Well, I’m heading over to work in a few minutes and, I hope for its sake that I will be able to bend the will of the fax machine to my own.  I shall post again later this evening. Have a lovely day.

Leave a Reply

